menu 
Monday 11 Sep, 2017 06:00 EDT

New York Hilton Midtown,
New York

Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017 11:00 BST
Wednesday 27 Sep, 2017 12:00 CEST

Spielbank Hohensyburg
Hohensyburgstraße 200, 44265 Dortmund, Germany

Sunday 1 Oct, 2017 06:00 EDT
Sunday 22 Oct, 2017 03:00 MST

The Venetian Hotel 
Las Vegas

Sunday 5 Nov, 2017 11:00 CET