Upcoming Webinars

Trends in Mobile App Development ›
Thu, May 1, 2014 04:30 PM GMT/ 12:30 PM EST/ 09:30 AM PST

What are the popular development choices for mobile developers and what do you need to know before choosing one? Find out in our webinar.

Best practices for Enterprise Mobility Management: an Executive guide to next generation EMM ›
Wed, May 7, 2014 04:30 PM GMT/ 12:30 PM EST/ 09:30 AM PST

Find out what are the top five things companies target as critical in choosing an Enterprise Mobility Management solution.

Understand the Power of Mobile CRM: Increase Productivity and Improve Customer Service ›
Wed, May 14, 2014 01:00 PM GMT/ 09:00 AM EST/ 06:00 AM PST

Discover how enterprises are successfully mobilising and extending their CRM solution to their sales team to help transform their business.

The Power of a Mobile Field Service Team: How to Maximize Customer Value ›
Wed, May 14, 2014 01:30 PM GMT/ 09:30 AM EST/ 06:30 AM PST
Beyond mobile-first: Strategies for true cross-platform app development (featuring Gartner) ›
Wed, May 21, 2014 06:00 PM GMT/ 02:00 PM EST/ 11:00 AM PST

Join Gartner and Kony for an in-depth look at cross-platform development approaches that create compelling experiences for your users.

On-Demand Webinars

Bridging the Gap Between Design and Development ›

Are your designers and developers talking to each other? Learn how you can bridge the gap between the two to create great mobile app experiences.

Fierce Medical Devices presents: Mobile Medical Apps ›

Are the FDA's new guidelines for medical apps helping streamline the progression of this new tech? Join our webinar with Fierce as we take a look at the state of these new regulations.

Internet of Things: Understanding the Business Impact ›

What does the Internet of Things mean for your business? Join our webinar to learn what you need to consider before jumping into the IoT.

Developing Great Mobile Apps From The Outside In - A Kony Webinar featuring Forrester  ›

Forrester and Kony break down what it takes to deliver a great app experience every time.

Creating Business Value from Mobile-first Development Practices: A Kony webinar featuring IDC ›

Learn how your peers are capitalizing on mobility in our webinar with IDC.

Optimize Your New Store Front: Adaptive vs. Responsive Design ›

Desktop retail websites are dead. Understand the differences between your web design options to give your visitors the most optimized experience.

Forrester and Kony present: Designing Great Mobile Apps from the Outside In ›

Forrester and Kony break down what it takes to deliver a great app experience every time.

Pages